Germany has added Belgium to the list of risk zones due to increased COVID-19 infections

The German government has included the entire Belgian territory in the list of risk zones because of the growing number of new infections with . Citizens of Germany are strongly advised not to travel to the kingdom.

Also, Iceland, France, certain regions of , , , Ireland, , Slovenia, and the United Kingdom have been added to the list of risk zones.

Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *